Yarn Along

I apologize in advance for a) not being able to visit all the lovely blogs I used to visit on Yarn Along days & also for b) still not putting up a one-year post for Harmon.  He’s almost 1 year + 1 week…life/running a household really gets in the way of my hobbies lately. 😉

Harmon was being extra helpful when I snapped this photo [said with lots of sarcasm].  I’m done with the waist ribbing on his Baby Balloon Pants and heading toward the leg divide.  I checked out the third book in the Ransom Riggs “Miss Peregrine” series yesterday & planned to attempt a beginning read today, but my hubby’s bookmark was in it this morning, so I guess I’ll queue on that endeavor a bit longer!

Joining in with Ginny!

4 thoughts on “Yarn Along

Leave a Reply

