Eleven Birthdays!

Merritt celebrated eleven years on Wednesday!  I was 23 when I gave birth to him–I have changed so much since that time!  Merritt brings lots of smiles to our family, lots of laughter, lots of excitement, & lots of parenting challenges, but he absolutely, 100% is making us better parents & keeping life interesting around here. 🙂

Merritt, you are creative, crazy intelligent, a blast to hang with one-on-one, & so very interesting to talk to–I love chatting with you in the morning as we wait for the bus!  I love you with everything I have, buddy, & I am so excited to see what you give to this world in the years ahead!  Happy Eleven Years!  Like your big sis told you, a milestone year!  You can no longer count your age with just your fingers! 😉



  

Leave a Reply

